Welcome to Question de Style

 

Founded in summer 2008, Question de Style UG is a full service communication agency with boutique character, specialized in public relations for luxury and lifestyle products in the cosmetics industry and in the fashion industry on-and-off line. The agency works for national and international clients.

 

Storytellers, communication strategists, marketing activists, data analysts, project managers and navigators on all analogue and digital channels, we ensure that the target group of our customers is reached.

Connection – the key to success

 

Fashion, lifestyle and people magazines, analog and social multipliers, but also trade partners and industry specialists:

 

QUESTION DE STYLE UG makes all its contacts available to you.

1/10

NEWS

 

Question de Style organized for the Californian Brand T3 Micro an event in one the most prestigious salons in Düsseldorf for the launch of their newest product, the BodyWaver, with famous stylist and salon owner Carine Bartholomé. A successful complete take over with great stylists, happy influencer and great PR results.

Willkommen bei Question de Style

 

Gegründet im Sommer 2008, ist die Question de Style UG eine voll Service Communication Agentur mit Boutique Charakter, die in der Öffentlichkeitsarbeit für Luxus - und Lifestyle Produkte u.a. in der Kosmetik-Branche und in der Mode-Branche On-und-Off Line spezialisiert ist. Die Agentur betreut nationale und internationale Kunden.

 

Geschichtenerzähler, Kommunikationsstrategen, Marketingaktivisten, Datenanalysten, Projektmanager und Navigatoren auf allen analogen und digitalen Kanälen, wir sorgen dafür, dass die Zielgruppe unserer Kunden erreicht wird.

 

Kontakt – Der Schlüssel zum Erfolg

 

Fashion-, Lifestyle- und People-Magazine analog und soziale Multiplikatoren, aber auch Handelspartner und Branchenspezialisten:

 

Die QUESTION DE STYLE UG stellt Ihnen alle ihre Kontakte zur Verfügung.

1/10

NEWS

Question de Style UG hat für die kalifornische Marke T3 Micro ein Event in einem der renommiertesten Düsseldorfer Salons zur Einführung ihres neuesten Produkts, dem BodyWaver, mit der berühmten Stylisten und Saloninhaberin Carine Bartholomé organisiert. Eine erfolgreiches Shop Take Over mit tollen Stylisten, glücklichen Influencern und tollen PR Ergebnissen.